TracklistShow Credits

A1 You're My Heart, You're My Soul 5:36
A2 You Can Win If You Want 3:55
A3 There's Too Much Blue In Missing You 4:40
A4 Diamonds Never Made A Lady 4:05
B1 The Night Is Yours - The Night Is Mine 5:30
B2 Do You Wanna 4:22
B3 Lucky Guy 3:31
B4 One In A Million 3:44
B5 Bells Of Paris 4:17

Modern Talking ‎– The 1st Album

庫存單位: 4400
  • Version:1985,Hansa Productions Ltd. ‎– 206818620

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+