A1 The Look Of Love  
A2 On A Clear Day  
A3 Between Each Tear  
A4 Portrait Of My Love  
A5 This Is Love  
A6 Step Inside Love  
B1 Little Green Apples  
B2 Let There Be Love  
B3 Here's To The Losers  
B4 Everytime We Say Goodbye  
B5 Fly Me To The Moon  
B6 Wichita Lineman

Dickie Henderson ‎– Sincerely, Dickie

庫存單位: 4155
  • Version: 1969,UK,Beacon (7) ‎– SBEAB 10

    Sleeve condition:VG+

    media condition:VG++