A1 If Not For You 2:54
A2 Love Song 3:47
A3 What Is Life 3:23
A4 Everything I Own 3:03
A5 Air That I Breathe 3:52
A6 Me And Bobby McGee 3:48
A7 Music Makes My Day 3:12
A8 Long Live Love 2:47
B1 Banks Of The Ohio 3:18
B2 Take Me Home Country Roads 3:19
B3 Help Me Make It Through The Night 2:22
B4 If You Love Me (Let Me Know) 3:15
B5 Have You Never Been Mellow 3:30
B6 Please Mr. Please 3:35
B7 Let Me Be There 3:02
B8 I Honestly Love You

Olivia Newton-John ‎– Early Olivia(MINT)

庫存單位: 3175
  • Version:UK,EMI ‎– EMS1322,1989

    Sleeve condition:MINT

    Media condition:MINT