TracklistShow Credits

A1 Country Roads 2:45
A2 Air That I Breathe 4:15
A3 Don't Stop Believin' 3:30
A4 Let Me Be There 2:59
A5 Pony Ride 3:50
A6 Never The Less - As Time Goes By 4:24
B1 Love Is Alive 2:55
B2 New Born Babe 3:21
B3 Something Better To Do 2:48
B4 Jolene 3:13
B5 Have You Never Been Mellow 3:19
B6 If You Love Me (Let Me Know) 3:11
B7 I Honestly Love You 4:09

Olivia Newton-John ‎– Love Performance

庫存單位: 3968
  • Version:1981,Japan,EMI ‎– EMS-91010

    Sleeve condition:VG+

    Media condition:VG+