TracklistShow Credits

A1 Please Don't Keep Me Waiting  
A2 Dancin' 'Round And 'Round  
A3 Talk To Me  
A4 Deeper Than The Night  
A5 Borrowed Time  
B1 A Little More Love  
B2 Never Enough  
B3 Totally Hot  
B4 Boats Against The Current  
B5 Gimme Some Lovin'

Olivia Newton-John ‎– Totally Hot

庫存單位: 4463
  • Version:1977,HK,EMI ‎– EMA 789

    Sleeve Condition:VG+

    Media Condition:VG+