A1 I Can Cook Too 5:14
A2 Stockholm Sweetnin 1:36
A3 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 4:15
A4 True Love 3:48
A5 Across The Alley From The Alamo 3:47
A6 How Long Has This Been Going On? 4:07
B1 Lazy Afternoon 5:45
B2 Love Letters 3:55
B3 They Can't Take That Away From Me 3:58
B4 Mood Indigo 3:26
B5 Cry Me A River 4:20
B6 Someone Is Standing Outside

Patti Austin ‎– The Real Me

庫存單位: 3748
  • Version: 1988 ,US,Qwest Records ‎– 1-25696

    Media Condition:VG++

    Sleeve Condition:VG++