A1   Diana 2:19
A2   Put Your Head On My Shoulder 2:33
A3   Lonely Boy 2:25
A4   Time To Cry 2:25
A5   Puppy Love 2:43
A6   I Love You In The Same Old Way 2:26
A7   You Are My Destiny 2:26
A8   Crazy Love 2:24
A9   Don't Ever Leave Me 2:20
A10   Summer's Gone 2:22
B1   Adam And Eve 2:12
B2   Don't Gamble With Love 2:25
B3   I'm Still Waiting Here For You 2:32
B4   I Love You, Baby 2:21
B5   It Doesn't Matter Any More 1:50
B6   Tonight My Love, Tonight 2:06
B7   My Home Town 2:05
B8   Cinderella 2:02
B9   Love Land 2:13
B10   Dance On Little Girl 1:53
B11   The Longest Day 2:03

Paul Anka – Paul Anka's 21 Golden Hits

庫存單位: 4731
  • Version:1976,US,RCA Victor – LSP-2691

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+