TracklistHide Credits

A1 Pipes Of Peace  
A2 Say Say Say

Featuring – Michael JacksonWritten-By – Jackson*

A3 The Other Me  
A4 Keep Under Cover  
A5 So Bad  
B1 The Man

Featuring – Michael JacksonWritten-By – Jackson*

B2 Sweetest Little Show  
B3 Average Person  
B4 Hey Hey

Written-By – Clarke*

B5 Tug Of Peace  
B6 Through Our Love

Paul McCartney ‎– Pipes Of Peace

庫存單位: 3605
  • Version:1983,HK,Parlophone ‎– PCTC 1652301

    Sleeve Condition: F+(see the picture)

    Media Condition: VG++

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.