TracklistHide Credits

A1 How Are Things In Glocca Morra?

Written-By – B. Lane*, E.Y. Harburg

A2 Them From "The Fox"

Written-By – L. Schifrin*

A3 Funny Girl

Written-By – R. Merrill*, J. Styne*

A4 The Windmills Of Your Mind

Written-By – M. Bergman-A. Bergman*, M. LeGrand*

A5 Star!

Written-By – S. Cahn-J. Van Heusen*

B1 The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter

Written By – C. McGuire*Written-By – A. Canfora*, J. Baselli*, R. Colby*

B2 The Lion In Winter

Written-By – J. Barry*

B3 Elvira's Theme

Adapted By – Percy Faith

B4 For Love Of Ivy

Written-By – B. Russell*, Q. Jones*

B5 Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Written-By – R. M. Sherman*, R. B. Sherman*

B6 As Long As He Needs Me

Written-By – L. Bart*

Percy Faith And His Orchestra ‎– The Academy Award Winning Theme

庫存單位: 3432
  • Version:1969,HK,CBS  AAP 19

    Sleeve Condition: VG++

    Media Condition: VG++