A1 I Don't Care Anymore 5:00
A2 I Cannot Believe It's True 5:14
A3 Like China 5:05
A4 Do You Know, Do You Care? 4:57
A5 You Can't Hurry Love 2:50
B1 It Don't Matter To Me 4:12
B2 Thru These Walls 5:02
B3 Don't Let Him Steal Your Heart Away 4:33
B4 The West Side 4:59
B5 Why Can't It Wait 'til Morning 3:01

Phil Collins ‎– Hello, I Must Be Going!

庫存單位: 3650
  • Version: 1982,WEA ‎– 99263

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition:VG