TracklistShow Credits

A1 Don't Let Him Go 3:44
A2 Keep On Loving You 3:19
A3 Follow My Heart 3:47
A4 In Your Letter 3:14
A5 Take It On The Run 3:59
B1 Tough Guys 3:48
B2 Out Of Season 3:05
B3 Shakin' It Loose 2:24
B4 Someone Tonight 2:39
B5 I Wish You Were There 4:26

REO Speedwagon ‎– Hi Infidelity

庫存單位: 3874
  • Version:1984,Japan,Epic ‎– 30·3P-315

    Sleeve Condition: VG++

    Media Condition: VG+



© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.