Why Don't You Move In With Me 4:51
The Closer I Get To You 4:39
Fine, Fine Day 4:49
This Time I'll Be Sweeter 4:23
25th Of Last December 4:31
After You 3:55
I'd Like To Be Baby To You 4:27
Soul Deep 2:22
Love Is The Healing 3:42
Where I'll Find You 3:10

Roberta Flack ‎– Blue Lights In The Basement

庫存單位: 3754
  • Version:1977,Philippines ,Atlantic ‎– SD 19149

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+