TracklistShow Credits

A1 Oasis 6:09
A2 All Caught Up In Love 4:06
A3 Uh-Uh Ooh-Ooh Look Out (Here It Comes) 4:40
A4 Shock To My System 4:24
A5 You Who Brought Me Love 4:00
B1 Something Magic 4:04
B2 And So It Goes 3:34
B3 You Know What It's Like 4:45
B4 And So It Goes (Reprise) 1:00
B5 My Someone To Love 5:51
B6 (His Name) Brazil 4:51

Roberta Flack ‎– Oasis

庫存單位: 3890
  • Version:1988,US ,Atlantic ‎– 81916-1

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+