A1 Hot Legs 5:11
A2 You're Insane 4:45
A3 You're In My Heart 4:42
A4 Born Loose 5:58
B1 You Keep Me Hangin' On 7:28
B2 (If Love You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right 5:16
B3 You Got A Nerve 4:57
B4 I Was Only Joking

Rod Stewart ‎– Foot Loose & Fancy Free

庫存單位: 2065
  • Version:1977,U.S.A,Warner Bros. Records ‎– BSK 3092

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition:VG