A1 Tonight I'm Yours (Don't Hurt Me) 4:09
A2 How Long 4:12
A3 Tora, Tora, Tora (Out With The Boys) 4:29
A4 Tear It Up 2:29
A5 Only A Boy 4:09
B1 Just Like A Woman 3:55
B2 Jealous 4:30
B3 Sonny 4:01
B4 Young Turks 4:56
B5 Never Give Up On A Dream 4:20

Rod Stewart ‎– Tonight I'm Yours

庫存單位: 1534
  • Warner Bros. Records ‎– BSK 3602

    Sleeve Condition:NM

    Media Condition: VG+