© 2017 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.

TracklistHide Credits

A1 Smooth Operator

Words By, Music By – St. John*, Adu*

A2 Your Love Is King 3:40
A3 Hang On To Your Love 5:54
A4 Frankie's First Affair 4:38
A5 When Am I Going To Make A Living 3:25
B1 Cherry Pie

Music By – Hale*, Denman*, Adu*, Matthewman*

B2 Sally 5:20
B3 I Will Be Your Friend 4:43
B4 Why Can't We Live Together

Engineer – Ben RoganWords By, Music By – Timmy Thomas

Sade ‎– Diamond Life

庫存單位: 2028
HK$220.00 一般價格
  • Version:1984,UK,Epic ‎– EPC 26044

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+