TracklistShow Credits

A1 You Send Me 2:41
A2 Only Sixteen 2:00
A3 Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha 2:35
A4 For Sentimental Reasons 2:35
A5 Wonderful World 2:02
A6 Summertime 2:17
B1 Chain Gang 2:32
B2 Cupid 2:30
B3 Twistin' The Night Away 2:32
B4 Sad Mood 2:28
B5 Having A Party 2:23
B6 Bring It On Home To Me 2:37

Sam Cooke ‎– The Best Of Sam Cooke

庫存單位: 3987
  • Version: 1981,US,RCA ‎– AYL1-3863

    Sleeve condition:VG+

    media condition:VG+