TracklistShow Credits

A1 Bridge Over Troubled Water 4:52
A2 El Condor Pasa 3:06
A3 Cecilia 2:55
A4 Keep The Customer Satisfied 2:33
A5 So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright 3:41
B1 The Boxer 5:08
B2 Baby Driver 3:15
B3 The Only Living Boy In New York 3:57
B4 Why Don't You Write Me 2:45
B5 Bye Bye Love 2:55
B6 Song For The Asking 1:39

Simon And Garfunkel ‎– Bridge Over Troubled Water

庫存單位: 4467
  • Version1970,Japan,CBS/Sony ‎– SONX 60135

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: G


© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.