TracklistShow Credits

A1 The End Of The World  
A2 Silver Threads And Golden Needles  
A3 Mine Is A Lonely Life  
A4 Once Upon A Time  
A5 Why I'm Walkin'  
A6 Don't Let Me Cross Over  
B1 My Coloring Book  
B2 Where Nobody Knows Me  
B3 Keep Your Hands Off My Baby  
B4 Something Precious  
B5 Longing To Hold You Again  
B6 He Called Me Baby

Skeeter Davis ‎– The End Of The World

庫存單位: 4348
  • Version:Germany,RCA Camden ‎– CAS 10195

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+