top of page


If You All Get To Heaven5:17
If You Let Me Stay3:13
Wishing Well3:29
I'll Never Turn My Back On You (Father's Words)3:36
Dance Little Sister3:53
Seven More Days4:33
Let's Go Forward5:31
Sign Your Name4:35
As Yet Untitled5:33
Who's Lovin' You4:33

Terence Trent D'Arby ‎– Introducing The Hardline According To Terence Trent D'Ar

庫存單位: 3703
  • Version: 1987,UK,CBS ‎– 450911 1

    Sleeve Condition: VG++

    Media Condition:G+



bottom of page