A1 Love Me Do 2:18
A2 Please Please Me 1:58
A3 From Me To You 2:19
A4 She Loves You 2:19
A5 I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:23
A6 All My Loving 2:04
A7 Can't Buy Me Love 2:19
B1 A Hard Day's Night 2:28
B2 And I Love Her 2:28
B3 Eight Days A Week 2:43
B4 I Feel Fine 2:00
B5 Ticket To Ride 3:08
B6 Yesterday 2:03
C1 Help! 2:16
C2 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away 2:08
C3 We Can Work It Out 2:10
C4 Day Tripper 2:47
C5 Drive My Car 2:25
C6 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) 2:02
D1 Nowhere Man 2:41
D2 Michelle 2:40
D3 In My Life 2:23
D4 Girl 2:28
D5 Paperback Writer 2:14
D6 Eleanor Rigby 2:04
D7 Yellow Submarine

The Beatles ‎– 1962-1966(2XLP)

庫存單位: 3195
  • Version:1988,US,Capitol Records ‎– C1-90435

    Sleeve Condition: G+

    Media Condition: G+