top of page


A1A Hard Day's Night 
A2I Should Have Known Better 
A3If I Fell 
A4I'm Happy Just To Dance With You 
A5And I Love Her 
A6Tell Me Why 
A7Can't Buy Me Love 
B1Any Time At All 
B2I'll Cry Instead 
B3Things We Said Today 
B4When I Get Home 
B5You Can't Do That 
B6I'll Be Back

The Beatles ‎– A Hard Day's Night(Japan version)

庫存單位: 2090
  • Version:1976,Japan,Apple Records ‎– EAS-80552

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+

bottom of page