A1 A Hard Day's Night  
A2 I Should Have Known Better  
A3 If I Fell  
A4 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You  
A5 And I Love Her  
A6 Tell Me Why  
A7 Can't Buy Me Love  
B1 Any Time At All  
B2 I'll Cry Instead  
B3 Things We Said Today  
B4 When I Get Home  
B5 You Can't Do That  
B6 I'll Be Back

The Beatles ‎– A Hard Day's Night(HK version)

庫存單位: 2496
  • Version:1964,HK,Parlophone ‎– PCS 3058

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+