TracklistHide Credits

A1 Please Please Me 1:56
A2 From Me To You 1:55
A3 She Loves You 2:15
A4 I'll Get You 2:00
A5 I Want To Hold Your Hands 2:20
A6 Love Me Do 2:16
A7 I Saw Her Standing There 2:50
B1 Twist And Shout

Written-By – Russell*, Medley*

B2 Roll Over Beethoven

Written-By – Berry*

B3 All My Loving 2:03
B4 Hold Me Tight 2:25
B5 Can't Buy Me Love 2:08
B6 You Can't Do That 2:30
B7 Long Tall Sally

Written-By – Johnson*

The Beatles ‎– Greatest Hits Volume 1

庫存單位: 2468
  • Version:1967, Singapore, Parlophone ‎– S-LPEA-1001

    Sleeve Condition: VG+

    Media Condition: VG+