TracklistShow Credits

A1 Night Fever 3:16
A2 How Deep Is Your Love 3:44
A3 Shadow Dancing 5:59
A4 Emotion 4:58
B1 Stayin' Alive 4:38
B2 Songbird 4:34
B3 Nights On Broadway 5:26
B4 More Than A Woman 4:49

The Glendale Symphony Orchestra-‎– The Bee Gees' Music(MINT)

庫存單位: 4364
  • Maestro Carmen Dragon* Conducting The Glendale Symphony Orchestra With Sabu ‎– The Bee Gees' Music

    Version:1979,US,Orinda Records ‎– ORC 500

    Sleeve Condition:MINT

    Media Condition: MINT