TracklistShow Credits

A1 Island Of Dreams 2:20
A2 Blowin' In The Wind 2:40
A3 A World Of Our Own 2:46
A4 This Land Is Your Land 2:43
A5 I'll Never Find Another You 2:48
A6 California Dreamin' 2:22
A7 Kumbaya 2:33
A8 The Times They Are A-Changing 2:36
A9 Colours Of My Life 2:37
A10 Someday One Day 2:35
B1 Morningtown Ride 2:39
B2 Five Hundred Miles 2:56
B3 Love Is Kind, Love Is Wine 2:30
B4 Allentown Jail 2:39
B5 The Music Of The World A-Turnin' 2:31
B6 Just A Closer Walk With Thee 3:21
B7 Cotton Fields 1:58
B8 We're Moving On 2:08
B9 The Leaving Of Liverpool 2:56
B10 The Carnival Is Over 3:13

The Seekers ‎– The Very Best Of The Seekers

庫存單位: 4473
  • Version:1974,UK,EMI ‎– EMC 3026,

    Media condition:G+

    Sleeve condition:VG+