TracklistShow Credits

A1 Only For The Children 4:38
A2 Could This Be The End 4:09
A3 Let Them Work It Out 3:58
A4 Make It Last 2:59
A5 Pay Back Is A Dog 4:31
B1 Love Comes Easy 4:58
B2 There's No Reason 3:58
B3 Rockin' Roll Baby 4:27
B4 You Make Me Feel Brand New 5:20
B5 I Won't Give You Up 3:38

The Stylistics ‎– Rockin' Roll Baby

庫存單位: 4173
  • Version:1973,Singapore,Avco ‎– AV-11010-598

    Media condition:VG+

    Sleeve condition:VG+