I Love To Love (But My Baby Loves To Dance) 3:04
Dance Little Lady Dance 3:04
Rendezvous 3:15
It's Time For A Change Of Heart 5:05
Hold Me 4:09
You Set My Heart On Fire 3:12
Dr. Love 3:02
I'll Go Where Your Music Takes Me 3:48
Love Bug / Sweets For My Sweet 6:56
Disco Fever 4:02
Love Me Like A Lover 2:47
Makin' All The Right Moves 3:10

Tina Charles ‎– Greatest Hits

庫存單位: 1538
  • Version:Hong Kong ,CBS/Sony - 25 -3p-22

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: EX