TracklistShow Credits

A1 Jealousy 4:43
A2 Remo's Theme (What If) 4:22
A3 Reach For The Bottle 5:42
A4 Friendly Advice 3:26
A5 This Is Not A Test 3:26
B1 See Me Now 3:42
B2 True Confessions 3:26
B3 Count On You 6:09
B4 Nature Of The Beast 4:06
B5 Bad Times 2:44

Tommy Shaw ‎– What If

庫存單位: 4064
  • Version: 1985,US,A&M Records ‎– SP-5097

    Sleeve condition:VG+

    media condition:VG+