top of page


I Eat Cannibals (Part One)    3:30
Milk From The Coconut (Part One)    3:24
Man O' War    4:08
Dracula's Tango (Sucker For Your Love)    3:31
Hey Rajah    3:48
(I May Commit) The Perfect Crime    3:42
Milk From The Coconut (Part Two)    3:26
Mucho Macho    3:30
Spy Vs Spy    3:22
I Eat Cannibals (Part Two)    4:02

Toto Coelo ‎– Man O' War

庫存單位: 1200
  • Version: 1987,Radialchoice TCLP1

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: VG


bottom of page