A1 I Will Follow  
A2 Twilight  
A3 An Cat Dubh  
A4 Into The Heart  
A5 Out Of Control  
B1 Stories For Boys  
B2 The Ocean  
B3 A Day Without Me  
B4 Another Time, Another Place  
B5 The Electric Co.  
B6 Shadows And Tall Trees

U2 ‎– Boy

庫存單位: 3670
  • Version:1982,UK,Island Records ‎– 90040-1

    Sleeve Condition: VG++

    Media Condition: VG++