A1 –David Bowie Let's Dance  
A2 –Naked Eyes Always Something There To Remind Me (Remixed Version)  
A3 –Duran Duran Rio  
A4 –Classix Nouveaux Forever And A Day (Extended Version)  
A5 –Thomas Dolby Europa And The Pirate Twins  
B1 –Kajagoogoo Hang On Now (Extended Version)  
B2 –The Farmer's Boys Muck It Out (Extended Version)  
B3 –David Bowie China Girl  
B4 –Arriba (2) The Peanut Vendor  
B5 –Kajagoogoo Ooh To Be Ah (The Construction Mix)

Various ‎– 12 Inch Delights

庫存單位: 3316
  • Version: 1983,HK,EMI ‎– 12 SC 1

    Sleeve condition:VG

    Media condition:VG