TracklistShow Credits

A1 –Porter Wagoner Sugarfoot Rag  
A2 –Tompall Glaser The Streets Of Baltimore  
A3 –Margo Smith Don't Break The Heart That Loves You  
A4 –Billy 'Crash' Craddock For The Good Times  
A5 –Dave And Sugar Queen Of The Silver Dollar  
B1 –Dave And Sugar How About Us  
B2 –Billy 'Crash' Craddock Three Times A Lady  
B3 –Margo Smith Little Things Mean Alot  
B4 –Tompall Glaser Put Another Log On The Fire  
B5 –Porter Wagoner Louisiana Saturday Night

Various ‎– Country Radio Classics Volume Two(MINT)

庫存單位: 4446
  • Version:1985,US,MCA Records ‎– MCA-39061

    Sleeve codition:MINT

    Media condition:MINT