-Juice Newton - “Break it to me gently”

-Diana Ross -“Why do fools fall in love” and “Work that body”

- America -“You can do magic”

- Cliff Richard -“Wired for sound” and “The only way out

- Olivia Newton John - “Heart attack”

- Shenna Easton -“Machinery”

- Billy Squier -“Everybody wants you”

- J Geils Band- “Freeze Frame” and “Centerfold”

Various ‎– Golden Hits

庫存單位: 3283
  • Version: 1983 ,HK,EMI GB-1

    Media Condition:VG+

    Sleeve Condition:VG+