–Huey Lewis & The News Heart And Soul 3:56
–Bryan Adams Run To You 3:50
–Daryl Hall & John Oates Out Of Touch 3:56
–Lionel Richie Running With The Night 4:09
–Wham* Careless Whisper 5:00
–Sade Smooth Operator 3:47
–Bruce Springsteen Cover Me 3:26
–Pointer Sisters I'm So Excited 4:51
–Cyndi Lauper She Bop 3:44
–Tears For Fears Everybody Wants To Rule The World 4:13
–Reo Speedwagon Can't Fight This Feeling 4:49
–Paul Young Everytime You Go Away

Various ‎– Music For The Miracle

庫存單位: 3303
  • Version:1986,HK, CBS/Sony ‎– CYA 1152

    Sleeve Condition:VG+

    Media  condition:VG+

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.