A1 –Crocodile Harris Give Me The Good News 4:46
A2 –John Cougar Mellencamp Jack & Diane 4:16
A3 –Chicago (2) Hard To Say I'm Sorry 3:50
A4 –Fleetwood Mac Hold Me 3:44
A5 –Glenn Frey The One You Love 4:35
A6 –Lee Ritenour Cross My Heart 3:30
A7 –Michael McDonald I Keep Forgettin' 3:42
B1 –Dollar Mirror, Mirror 3:30
B2 –Christopher Cross Ride Like The Wind 4:30
B3 –Nicolette Larson I Only Want To Be With You 3:16
B4 –Don Henley Johnny Can't Read 3:24
B5 –Linda Ronstadt Mr. Radio 4:07
B6 –John O'Banion I'm The One 3:12
B7 –Steve Winwood Still In The Game 4:48

Various ‎– Platinum VII

庫存單位: 2377