TracklistShow Credits

A1 –A Flock Of Seagulls I Ran 3:45
A2 –Yazoo Situation 2:22
A3 –Ultravox All Stood Still 3:39
A4 –Midge Ure No Regrets 4:00
A5 –Depeche Mode Meaning Of Love 3:04
A6 –O.M.D.* Souvenir 3:37
A7 –Techno Twins Falling In Love Again 3:34
A8 –Fashion Move On 3:50
B1 –Sylvian & Sakamoto* Bamboo Houses 4:13
B2 –Spandau Ballet To Cut A Long Story Short 3:40
B3 –O.M.D.* Joan Of Arc (Maid Of Orleans) 4:12
B4 –Simple Minds Promised You A Miracle 3:59
B5 –Ultravox Vienna 4:50
B6 –Heaven 17 (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang 4:06
B7 –Japan I Second That Emotion 3:46

Various ‎– Reno's Modern Romance

庫存單位: 3961
  • 碟套:80%新*


© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.