TracklistShow Credits

A1 –Elton John I'm Ready 3:08
A2 –Rick James This Magic Moment / Dance With Me (Medley) 4:05
A3 –Michael McDonald For Your Precious Love 4:14
A4 –Chaka Khan Fever 4:15
A5 –Howard Hewett The Ten Commandments Of Love 3:52
B1 –The Manhattan Transfer I Wanna Be Your Girl 3:43
B2 –Randy Travis It's Just A Matter Of Time 3:57
B3 –Pointer Sisters Mr. Lee 3:33
B4 –Christine McVie & Various Roll With Me Henry 3:47
B5 –El DeBarge Goodnight My Love 4:41

Various ‎– Rock, Rhythm & Blues(MINT)

庫存單位: 4368
  • Version:1989,US,Warner Bros. Records ‎– 925 817-1,

    Sleeve codition:MINT

    Media condition:MINT