TracklistShow Credits

A1 –Dale Hawkins Susie-Q 2:15
A2 –Rockin' Saints Cheat On Me Baby 2:18
A3 –Jo Ann Campbell Boogie Woogie Country Girl 2:17
A4 –Billy The Kid (14) Apron Strings 2:11
A5 –Robin Luke You Can't Stop Me From Dreaming 1:55
B1 –Clint Miller Bertha Lou 2:33
B2 –John Ashley (2) Born To Rock 1:47
B3 –Sanford Clark Modern Romance 2:00
B4 –Billy Adams (3) Rock Pretty Mama 2:12
B5 –Buddy Holly Rock-A-Bye Rock 2:20

Various ‎– Rockabilly Classics Volume 1(MINT)

庫存單位: 4378
  • Version:1987,US,MCA Records ‎– MCA-25088

    Sleeve codition:MINT

    Media condition:MINT