TracklistShow Credits

A1 –Eric Clapton Smile 3:40
A2 –Blue (31) Atlantic Ocean 2:26
A3 –Barbara Dickson With A Little Help From My Friends 2:59
A4 –Love Featuring Arthur Lee Singing Cowboy 3:04
A5 –Jack Bruce Pieces Of Mind 5:30
B1 –Freddie King Let The Good Times Roll 3:32
B2 –Ross (14) So Slow 3:59
B3 –Yvonne Elliman Steady As You Go 3:00
B4 –Macko Palmer Cushing Street 3:40
B5 –Bee Gees Down The Road 3:22

Various ‎– RSO Prime Cuts(MINT)

庫存單位: 4379
  • Version:1975,Germany,RSO ‎– 2479 147

    Sleeve codition:MINT

    Media condition:MINT