TracklistHide Credits

A1 –Bee Gees You Win Again (Fade)

Written-By – Barry, Robin & Maurice Gibb*

A2 –Rick Astley Never Gonna Give You Up

Written-By – Stock/Aitken/Waterman*

A3 –Terence Trent D'arby Wishing Well

Written-By – Sean Oliver, Terence Trent D'Arby

A4 –Five Star Strong As Steel

Written-By – Diane Warren

A5 –Spagna* Call Me

Written-By – G. Spagna*, I. Spagna*, A. Pignagnoli*

A6 –Beastie Boys She's On It

Written-By – R. Rubin*, The King (23)

A7 –Abigail Mead And Nigel Goulding Full Metal Jacket (I Wanna Be Your Drill Instructor)

Written-By – A. Mead*, N. Goulding*

A8 –Shakin' Stevens What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For

Written-By – Johnson*, Monaco*, McCarthy*

B1 –Fleetwood Mac Little Lies

Written-By – Christine McVie, Eddy Quintela

B2 –Alexander O'Neal Criticize

Written-By – A. O'Neal*, G. Johnson*

B3 –Prince U Got The Look

Written-By – Prince

B4 –Donna Summer Dinner With Gershwin

Written-By – Brenda Russell (2)

B5 –Levert Casanova

Written-By – Reggie Calloway

B6 –Pseudo Echo Funky Town

Written-By – S. Greenberg*

B7 –Eric B. & Rakim Paid In Full (Mini Madness - The Cold Cut Remix)

Written-By – Eric Barrier, William Griffin*

B8 –Chic Jack Le Freak (Edit)

Written-By – Bernard Edwards, Nile Rodgers

C1 –A-ha The Living Daylights

Written-By – John Barry, Pål Waaktaar

C2 –Wax (6) Bridge To Your Heart

Written-By – Andrew Gold, Graham Gouldman

C3 –Scarlet Fantastic No Memory

Written-By – M. De Monde*, R.P. Jones*

C4 –The Jesus And Mary Chain Darklands

Written-By – Reid*, Reid*

C5 –The Sisters Of Mercy This Corrosion

Written-By – Andrew Eldritch

C6 –House Master Boyz* & The Rude Boy Of House House Nation

Written-By – Kevin Jones

C7 –Desireless Voyage Voyage

Written-By – D. Dubois*, J.M. Rivat*

C8 –Nina Simone My Baby Just Cares For Me

Written-By – Kahn*, Donaldson*

D1 –Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes (I've Had) The Time Of My Life

Written-By – D. Markowitz*, F. Previte*, J. DeNicola*

D2 –Atlantic Starr Always

Written-By – David Lewis, Jonathan Lewis, Wayne Lewis (2)

D3 –Luther Vandross So Amazing

Written-By – L. Vandross*

D4 –Whitney Houston Didn't We Almost Have It All

Written-By – Masser*, Jennings*

D5 –Ray Parker Jr. I Don't Think That Man Should Sleep Alone

Written-By – Ray Parker Jr.

D6 –LL Cool J I Need Love

Written-By – B. Erving*, D. Pierce*, D. Simon*, J.T. Smith*

D7 –Kenny G (2) Songbird

Written-By – Kenny G (2)

D8 –Simply Red Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye

Written-By – Cole Porter

Various ‎– The Hits Album 7

庫存單位: 2618
  • Version:1987,CBS ‎– HITS 7, BMG ‎– HITS 7, WEA ‎– HITS 7,UK

    Sleeve condition:VG+

    Media condition;VG+

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.