A1 –Phil Collins One More Night 4:47
A2 –Foreigner I Want To Know What Love Is 4:58
A3 –Glenn Frey The Heat Is On 3:45
A4 –Chicago (2) Hard Habit To Break 4:43
A5 –Frankie Goes To Hollywood Welcome To The Pleasuredome  
A6 –Howard Jones Things Can Only Get Better 3:56
A7 –Akina Nakamori Kazari Ja Nai No Yo Namida Wa (飾りじゃないのよ涙は) 4:03
B1 –Sister Sledge Frankie 4:16
B2 –Eric Clapton Forever Man 3:12
B3 –Kohjiro Shimizu* Omaeni One Way 4:08
B4 –David Lee Roth (Medley) Just A Gigolo/I Ain't Got Nobody 4:39
B5 –Strawberry Switchblade Since Yesterday 2:55
B6 –Riff Raff Untitled 4:15
B7 –U2 The Unforgettable Fire 4:14

Various ‎– WEA Solid Gold 4

庫存單位: 2558
  • Version: 1985,HK,WEA ‎– 2292 52417-1

    Sleeve condition:VG

    Media condition:VG 


© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.