A1 –Village People Can't Stop The Music 3:35
A2 –David London Samantha 3:15
A3 –The Ritchie Family Give Me A Break 3:30
A4 –Village People Liberation 3:33
A5 –Village People Magic Night 3:22
B1 –David London The Sound Of The City 4:31
B2 –Village People Milkshake 2:54
B3 –Village People Y.M.C.A. 3:21
B4 –Village People I Love You To Death 3:03
B5 –The Ritchie Family Sophistication 3:52


Village People ‎– Can't Stop The Music - The Original Soundtrack Album

庫存單位: 1496
  • Version:Shun Cheong Trading Co. Hong Kong ‎– CSP-8012


    Sleeve Condition: EX++

    Media Condition: EX++