TracklistShow Credits

A1 Jambalaya 1:56
A2 Try Me One More Time 2:34
A3 There's A New Moon Over My Shoulder 2:15
A4 Blue Yodel No.6 2:48
A5 Fire Ball Mail 2:00
A6 Let's Say Goodbye Like We Said Hello 2:31
B1 Jealous Heart 2:31
B2 The Great Speckled Bird 2:51
B3 The Soldier's Last Letter 3:13
B4 You Win Again 2:40
B5 Wabash Cannon Ball 2:36
B6 Tuck Away My Lonesome Blues 1:58

Wanda Jackson ‎– Wanda Jackson Salutes The Country Music Hall Of Fame(MINT)

庫存單位: 4441
  • Version:1966,US,Capitol Records ‎– ST 2606

    Sleeve Condition:MINT

    Media Condition:MINT

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.