TracklistHide Credits

A1 The Days Of Sand And Shovels 2:16
A2 MacArthur Park 5:04
A3 Delia's Gone 3:20
A4 Walk On Out Of My Mind 2:19
A5 Anita, You're Dreaming 2:25
B1 Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line 2:19
B2 Just To Satisfy You 2:15
B3 I Got You

Vocals – Anita Carter

B4 Something's Wrong In California 2:30
B5 Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town

Band – The Waylors

Waylon Jennings ‎– The Best Of Waylon Jennings(MINT)

庫存單位: 3265
  • Version: 1978 ,US,RCA Victor ‎– AFL1-4341

    Media Condition:MINT

    Sleeve Condition:MINT

© 2020 by Vivo Supplies Ltd.