top of page


A1    Symphony No. 25 In G Minor (K. 183; 1st Movement)    7:46
A2    Stabat Mater (Quando Corpus Morietur And Amen)    4:13
A3    Bubak And Hungaricus    1:17
A4    Serenade For Winds (K. 361; 3rd Movement)    6:09
A5    The Abduction From The Seraglio (Turkish Finale)    1:23
A6    Symphony No.29 In A (K. 201; 1st Movement)    5:39
B1    Concerto For Two Pianos (K. 365; 3rd Movement)    7:11
B2    Mass In C Minor (K. 427, Kyrie)    6:27
B3    Symphonie Concertante (K. 364; 1st Movement)    13:31
C1    Piano Concerto In E Flat (K. 482; 3rd Movement)    11:04
C2    The Marriage Of Figaro (Act III, Ecco La Marcia)    2:26
C3    The Marriage Of Figaro (Act IV, Ah Tutti Contenti)    2:33
C4    Don Giovanni (Act II, Commendatore Scene)    6:57
D1    Zaide (Aria, Ruhe Sanft)    6:23
D2    Requiem (K. 626); Introitus    0:58
D3    Requiem (K. 626); Dies Irae    1:51
D4    Requiem (K. 626); Rex Tremendae Majestatis    2:03
D5    Requiem (K. 626); Confutatis    2:17
D6    Requiem (K. 626); Lacrymosa    3:44
D7    Piano Concerto In D Minor (K. 466; 2nd Movement)    9:51

Amadeus (Original Soundtrack Recording) 2LP

SKU: 1282
  • Version:HK,1984,Fantasy ‎– WAM-1791

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: VG+

bottom of page