top of page

A1    Live For The Music    3:58
A2    Simple Man    3:37
A3    Honey Child    3:15
A4    Love Me Somebody    3:09
A5    Run With The Pack    5:21
B1    Silver, Blue & Gold    5:03
B2    Young Blood    2:37
B3    Do Right By Your Woman    2:51
B4    Sweet Lil' Sister    3:29
B5    Fade Away    2:54

Bad Company ‎– Run With The Pack

SKU: 1740
  • Version:1976,Island Records ‎– ILPSP 9346


    Gatefold Sleeve 


    Sleeve Condition: EX++

    Media Condition: EX++



bottom of page