top of page


A1    Jive Talkin'    3:43
A2    Night Fever    3:30
A3    Tragedy    5:01
A4    You Should Be Dancing    4:15
A5    Stayin' Alive    4:45
B1    How Deep Is Your Love    4:02
B2    Love So Right    3:33
B3    Too Much Heaven    4:54
B4    (Our Love) Don't Throw It All Away    4:03
B5    Fanny (Be Tender With My Love)    4:02
C1    If I Can't Have You    3:20
C2    You Stepped Into My Life    3:25
C3    Love Me    3:59
C4    More Than A Woman    3:15
C5    Rest Your Love On Me    4:21
D1    Nights On Broadway    4:32
D2    Spirits (Having Flown)    5:10
D3    Love You Inside Out    4:08
D4    Wind Of Change    4:52
D5    Children Of The World    3:07

Bee Gees ‎– Bee Gees Greatest (2LP)

SKU: 1288
  • Version: RSO ‎– 2658 132

    Sleeve Condition: Fair

    Media Condition: VG

bottom of page