top of page

A1    Sing    3:20
A2    This Masquerade    4:50
A3    Heather    2:47
A4    Jambalaya (On The Bayou)    3:40
A5    I Can't Make Music    3:17
B1    Yesterday Once More    3:50
B1a    Fun, Fun, Fun    1:32
B1b    The End Of The World    2:25
B1c    Da Doo Ron Ron (When He Walked Me Home)    1:43
B1d    Deadman's Curve    1:40
B1e    Johnny Angel    1:30
B1f    The Night Has A Thousand Eyes    1:45
B1g    Our Day Will Come    2:00
B1h    One Fine Day    1:40
B2    Yesterday Once More / Reprise    0:58

Carpenters ‎– Now & Then

SKU: 0976
Out of Stock
  • Carpenters ‎– Now & Then (Gatefold)
    版本:1973,Japan(A&M Records ‎– GP-220, A&M Records ‎– SP-3519)

    Sleeve condition:G+

    Media condition:VG+


bottom of page