top of page


–Olivia Newton-John    Magic    4:25
–Olivia Newton-John With Cliff Richard    Suddenly    4:03
–Olivia Newton-John With The Tubes    Dancin'    5:14
–Olivia Newton-John    Suspended In Time    3:52
–Olivia Newton-John With Gene Kelly    Whenever You're Away From Me    4:15

–Electric Light Orchestra    I'm Alive    3:46
–Electric Light Orchestra    The Fall    3:34
–Electric Light Orchestra    Don't Walk Away    4:48
–Electric Light Orchestra    All Over The World    4:04
–Electric Light Orchestra & Olivia Newton-John    Xanadu    3:30

Electric Light Orchestra / Olivia Newton-John ‎– Xanadu

SKU: 1114
  • Version: 1980,HK,CBS/Sony ‎– 25AP 1900

    Sleeve Condition: VG

    Media Condition: EX

bottom of page